GIACS Conference on

"Data in Complex Systems"

Palermo, Italy, April 7-9 2008

 
Main Menu
Home
First Announcement
Deadlines
International Program Committee
Invited Speakers
List of Participants
Program
Hotel Registration
Abstracts submission
Venue
Contact Us
Links
Sponsors

List of Participants

1 Armando Bazzani armando.bazzani@bo.infn.it University of Bologna , Italy
2 Liana Badea nutu_liana@yahoo.com Academy of Economic Studies, Romania
3 Anthony Brabazon anthony.brabazon@ucd.ie University College Dublin, Ireland
4 Guido Caldarelli guido.caldarelli@roma1.infn.it INFM-CNR Istituto dei Sistemi Complessi, Italy
5 Claudia Coronnello coronnello@lagash.dft.unipa.it University of Palermo, Italy
6 Madalena Damasio Costa mcosta3@bidmc.harvard.edu Harvard Medical School, USA
7 Carmen Costea cecostea@yahoo.com Academy of Economic Studies, Romania
8 Silvio Duarte Queiros Silvio.Queiros@unilever.com Unilever R&D, UK
9 Stephen Eubank eubank@vt.edu Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, USA
10 Serge Galam serge.galam@polytechnique.edu Ecole Polytechnique and CNRS, France
11 Antonios Garas agara@physics.auth.gr University of Thessaloniki, Greece
12 Doron Lancet Doron.Lancet@weizmann.ac.il Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel
13 Fabrizio Lillo lillo@lagash.dft.unipa.it University of Palermo, Italy
14 Fredrik Liljeros fredrik.liljeros@sociology.su.se Stockholm University, Sweden
15 Pietro Liò pl219@cam.ac.uk University of Cambridge, UK
16 Jànos Kértesz kertesz@phy.bme.hu Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary
17 Rosario Nunzio Mantegna mantegna@unipa.it University of Palermo, Italy
18 Massimo Marchiori massimo@math.unipd.it University of Padova , Italy
19 Salvatore Miccichè micciche@unipa.it University of Palermo, Italy
20 Stefano Monti smonti@broad.mit.edu Broad Institute MIT , USA
21 Ulrich A. Müller UMueller@scor.com SCOR Holding Ltd, Switzerland
22 Jukka-Pekka Onnela j.onnela1@physics.ox.ac.uk University of Oxford, UK
23 Constantin Popescu costicapopescu@yahoo.com Academy of Economic Studies, Romania
24 Yuval Shavitt shavitt@eng.tau.ac.il Tel Aviv University , Israel
25 Marco Spanò spano@lagash.dft.unipa.it University of Palermo, Italy
26 Miltiade Stanciu miltiade_stanciu@yahoo.com Academy of Economic Studies, Romania
27 Alexandru Tasnadi relationistul@yahoo.com Academy of Economic Studies, Romania
28 Bence Toth bence@maxwell.phy.bme.hu Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary
29 Michele Tumminello m.tumminello@unipa.it University of Palermo, Italy
30 Gabriella Vaglica vaglica@lagash.dft.unipa.it University of Palermo, Italy
31 Gérard Weisbuch gerard.weisbuch@gmail.com Ecole Normale Supérieure, France
32 Victor M. Yakovenko yakovenk@physics.umd.edu University of Maryland, USA